One more reason to embrace technology

I want to thank everyone for their warm wishes, texts, e-mails, thoughts, and prayers.  Thanks to the wonders of modern technology and the grace of God I’ll be back as good as new in no time.  I’ve got two little stents in one of my arteries and lots of drugs to make it all work.  I’m hoping to come back to school before the week’s up but I’ll have to run that by my 5’2″ 105 pound wife who might have different plans.  Either way, I’m looking forward to seeing you all real soon.

Cheers

Dan

7 thoughts on “One more reason to embrace technology

  1. Agree with everyone else. Get rest and come back when your body, or most importantly in this case your wife, tell you are ready. Glad to hear the procedure went well.

Leave a Reply

