They’re Looking To You

As you start another season of life with little people, I know you realize the great power you have to shape and mold these  young people.  Remember that they are looking to you and asking questions like the following.

Do you believe I can learn?

Do you recognize my effort when I fail to reach the goal?

When I fail will you show me what I need to do next?

Will you care enough to find out my interests, likes, dislikes, hopes, fears, and dreams?

Do you like me?

Do you love me?

I’m so grateful that the staff at Salt Creek consistently answer these questions in the affirmative.  Your commitment and dedication to the children of this community is commendable and Sylvia and I count ourselves fortunate to work alongside each and every one of you.

Cheers

 

Leave a Reply

