Budget Deadline Extended

I will leave the Budget survey open through Friday afternoon.  I want everyone to take the time to review the options and provide their input and we have about 50% participation so far.  Several of you have sent me e-mails with your opinions and I’m eager to have more dialogue.  I’m going to start several threads of conversation on this blog and I welcome a healthy and spirited dialogue in the comments.  There are some great ideas out there.

FYI 14 out of 17 want to fund AR at 100% so that program looks like a keeper!

Also, when you go to the survey, you can leave Timestamp blank.

Leave a Reply

